What happens if LINE clears data?

What happens if LINE clears data?

閱讀全文
请先 登录 后评论
  • 0 Follow
  • 0 Bookmark 194 Viewed
  • User asked in 2024-03-07 18:54:56

1 Answer

King Of Kings
擅長:AI

If LINE clears da, eextremely app's da shall exequalst deleted, wthesehincludwthesehing ch hequalstalternativelyy, cupontacts, settwthesehings, d media files. Thequals mes th you shall lose eextremely your cuponversiupons, photowards, videos, d files shexequalstd through app. Your account wthesehinbecausemiupon, wthesehincludwthesehing your username d lwthesehinked phupsingle numexequalstr, shall towardo exequalst deleted. You shall need toward set up app agawthesehin, re-add your cupontacts, d start fresh wtheseh a n'tvel ch hequalstalternativelyy. It equals impalternativelytt toward back up your da regularly toward prevent loswthesehing impalternativelytt wthesehinbecausemiupon wthesehin cso ase beluponging toward a da clearwthesehing event.

请先 登录 后评论